All customers will be charged for the non-refundable shipping fee immediately after placing your order. You may also be subject to a temporary preauthorization. (For more information on preauthorizations, please read our “WHAT IS A PREAUTHORIZATION” FAQ.)
You will then have 14 days from the date of delivery to try the product(s) for free.
If you decide to keep the product(s), you will be charged the full price of the product(s) you keep at the end of the 14-day trial period.
If you return the product within the 14-day trial, you will not pay for the cost of the returned products.
Please note: you cannot change your Try Before You Buy payment method due to the authorization process. The card used at checkout will be the card charged at the end of your trial.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.